Verifone Commander Certification Training

Present and Future of POS

Factory Certification training for your Commander System

Contact us now for class availability
Verifone Commander Certification Training

Verifone Commander Certification Training

Class Length:  4 days, Monday through Thursday, 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM EST.

Prerequisite:  Complete online Commander pre-course with 80% score.  Cost of pre-course is $3,000 which includes the purchase of a truck stock kit.

Materials Required: Note-taking equipment and laptop to view PDF files and download software to Ruby. Laptop must meet Verifone’s minimum requirements. PC Connector (13638-02) and RS232 cable (13836-01). Ethernet cross-over cable and Ethernet straight through.

Skills you will acquire:

  • Commander, Topaz, & Ruby2 hardware functions and diagnostics
  • Commander, Topaz, & Ruby2 software installation
  • Commander Console function (site configuration)
  • Security set-up, Store set-up, Forecourt set-up, Device configuration, & Payment controller
  • Promo and Deal configuration
  • Topaz, Ruby2, Report Navigator, & Transaction Manager function and operation
  • Installation best practices

Verifone Commander Certification Class Schedule:

Monday, May 10, 2021 - Thursday, May 13, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021 - Thursday, July 15, 2021

Monday, August 30, 2021 - Thursday, September 2, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021 - Thursday, November 18, 2021

Monday, January 10, 2022 - Thursday, January 13, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022 - Thursday, February 24, 2022

Limited Seating Availability

Contact Us Now to Register